Management Department

FCL 43866

 

Arafat Khan

Accounts Manager
Exito Bangladesh

E-mail: arafat.khan@exitobd.com

 

326

Sakhawat Hossain

Auditor
Exito Bangladesh

E-mail: sakhawat.hossain@exitobd.com

 

Operation Head

Eusa Bin Khaled

Operation Manager
Exito Bangladesh

E-mail: eusa.khaled@exitobd.com

 

Zubair Rafat

Khandakar Nasrat Zubair
IT Manager
Exito Bangladesh

E-mail: nasrat.zubair@exitobd.com

 

 

329

Shaon Biswas
Marketing Manager (Analyst)
Exito Bangladesh

E-mail: shaon.biswas@exitobd.com

Fuad

Fuad Ibne Ahmed
Administration Manager
Exito Bangladesh

E-mail: fuad.ahmed@exitobd.com

 

 

Address

710 Sahapur Road
Lakshmipur – 3700
Bangladesh
Phone:
Landline : +88 038162550
Mobile :+88 01746435856
Hotline :+88 01819 875869
E-mail: info@exitobd.com

Visitor Counter

Social Links

Copyright © Exito Bangladesh All rights reserved. Developed by Unique Webers